Tyrepower Tumbi (formerly Tyrepower Long Jetty)

(02) 4332 3111
or Book Online

100%
Australian
Owned

Tyrepower Tumbi is open and working to ensure our customer and staff safety during the COVID-19 pandemic. Find out more

Reviews

Tyrepower Tumbi

4.9★

Based on 18 reviews

Give Feedback

Jason Matthews

05th March, 2020

★★★★★

What can I say robbo and his team are unbelievable the workmanship and there customer service top of the range, the mechanics there again top of the range i have definitely found my new local business to support thanks again guys

Cameron Bridges

27th December, 2019

★★★★★

The staff here are amazing and the service is unbeatable. Got a flat while holidaying on the Central Coast and they had it fixed so quickly and such a great price. A few days later just as we were about to leave the hatch on the boot locked up. They had a quick look and worked out a quick fix that would get us back home at no charge. Highly recommend!!!

Ben

24th August, 2019

★★★★★

Please disregard my last review, wrong shop

Ben

24th August, 2019

★★★★★

Outstanding service and unrivaled professionalism! 15 years in the motor trade and have not dealt with anyone better. Rohan is an absolute asset to this business!! Cheers guys!!

Kaylene

16th May, 2019

★★★★★

These guys helped me so kindly ,nothing was a bother,they were friendly lovely welcoming .I'm definately taking my vechike there in the future .thankyou to the lovely lady behind the desk and shannon you were just a true person thankyou .

Taz Tant

11th May, 2019

★★★★★

Really good deal on new mags, tyres and alignment, and friendly no drama service. Love it, cheers :)

Nicola O’Neill

04th April, 2019

★★★★☆

Thank you for your prompt, generous, thoughtful & kind service. You went above and beyond. I’ll be back!

Jess Natali

25th March, 2019

★★★★★

Came here to get my tyres sorted, new tyres/rotation done ect. Did an excellent job on my car and the service was fantastic. Will definitely be taking my car here in future for services and other needs. Very happy. Back today for a service and tyre rotation as I know it's always a job well done!

Ronald Locke

28th February, 2019

★★★★★

I have been dealing with this outlet since it opened late last year. I had received excellent mechanical work and advice from mechanic Harry who I had dealt with from a few years ago before he moved to this outlet. Four family cars attended to with various mechanical jobs and tyre supply. Good service.

Phillip G Thorpe

05th June, 2018

★★★★★

Great service. Good price. Would recommend to other persons

John Vanderslot

18th May, 2018

★★★★★

Instead of selling me 2 new tyres, Steve 1st looked at the problems I was having with the tyres i had recently bought elsewhere. Once that was resolved he advised on new tyres for my driving style and car, with a cheaper or more expensive alternative should I choose otherwise. Went with his recommendation, job was done, excellent, friendly, top service. I'll be back.

Andrew lord

17th May, 2018

★★★★★

Thanks to Steve for excellent customer service, from the first phone call right through to providing the tyres for our car at very reasonable rates. I will recommend. Thankyou.

Joe L M

21st April, 2018

★★★★★

A big Thanks to Steve and Peter, customer service great, your advice, expertise and approach to the job in giving what all customers deserve... piece of mind knowing that their safety is number one priority. I highly recommend the guys at Tyrepower Tumbi.

Gary

10th January, 2018

★★★★★

I would like to thank and commend Peter and his Team for delivering outstanding customer service and attention to doing a safe and proper job when they fitted a new set of tyres to my VE Commodore yesterday. They were able to diagnose and repair an existing issue in the front end that other service facilities had not been able to find or correct. I will be sure to recommend a visit to your new branch for anyone seeking tyres, etc for their family. Thank you, Yours sincerely, Gary

Kimberley

16th June, 2017

★★★★★

Great friendly service and great price.. a special thanks too Pete for looking after my kiki the Suzuki

Owen Teresa

12th November, 2016

★★★★★

Been coming back for over 4 years now, always had a great service, cheers!

Archie Neitenstein

14th May, 2016

★★★★★

Great service and price, highly recommended.

David Pollock

02nd March, 2016

★★★★★

Had a punctured tyre, got it sorted out while I was at work. Happy with the service.